clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 NHL All-Star Draft live stream: Time, TV schedule, players and how to watch online

Rob Grabowski-USA TODAY Sports

The NHL All-Star Game is this Sunday, January 25th and 42 All-Stars and 6 rookies will descend upon Columbus, Ohio for the festivities. Much like the last All-Star Game, way back in 2011-12, two captains are selected after the fan voting has been completed. The two captains, this year the Blue Jackets' Nick Foligno, and the BlackhawksJonathan Toews, will conduct a fantasy draft of all the players. This format was implemented back in the 2011 ASG, changing from the conventional East vs. West conference match-ups format to this new captains format.

The Minnesota Wild's only representative will be star defenseman Ryan Suter. Will it be Team Toews or Team Foligno? Stay tuned to find out which team he lands on.

Tonight's draft will take place at 7 PM CT on NBCSN, SportsNet, and TVA Sports across the United States and Canada.

In the Twin Cities area, you can find NBC Sports network on:

  • Comcast channels 68 in SD; 877 HD
  • Charter channels 64, 434 in SD; 806 HD
  • Mediacom channels 170 SD; 827 HD
  • DirecTV channel 220
  • DISH Network channel 159

You can also stream NBCSN broadcasts with the NBC Sports LiveExtra mobile app. You can download it for free from the Apple App Store and Google Play Store. Or you can stream it live on your computer. NBC Sports LiveExtra is free and is gated by your TV package with your television provider.

Your 2015 All-Stars are:


Jonathan Toews Rick Nash Tyler Johnson

Corey Crawford Bobby Ryan Filip Forsberg

Duncan Keith Claude Giroux Phil Kessel

Brent Seabrook Jakub Voracek Patrik Elias

Patrick Kane Vladimir Tarasenko Radim Vrbata

Zemgus Girgensons Tyler Seguin John Tavares

Nick Foligno Ryan Nugent-Hopkins Alex Ovechkin

Ryan Johansen Steven Stamkos Ryan Getzlaf

Anze Kopitar


Oliver Ekman-Larsson Ryan Suter

Mark Giordano Shea Weber

Justin Faulk Brent Burns

Erik Johnson Kevin Shattenkirk

Drew Doughty Dustin Byfuglien


Roberto Luongo Marc-Andre Fleury

Carey Price Brian Elliot

Jaroslav Halak


Johnny Gaudreau Jiri Sekac

Jonathan Drouin Mike Hoffman

Aaron Ekblad