clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Stanley Cup Playoffs: Second Round Gamethread

New, comments
Chicago Blackhawks v Nashville Predators - Game Four Photo by Frederick Breedon/Getty Images

The Stanley Cup Playoffs continue with the start of the Western Conference semifinals.

Your match-ups for tonight, Wednesday, April 26th are:

NASHVILLE PREDATORS vs ST. LOUIS BLUES

Puck Drop: 8pm ET, 7pm CT

TV: NBCSN, CBC, TVAS

Location: ScotTrade Center, St. Louis, Misery

ANAHEIM DUCKS vs EDMONTON OILERS

Puck Drop: 10:30pm ET, 9:30pm CT

TV: NBCSN, SportsNet, TVAS

Location: Honda Center, Anaheim, California