clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Stanley Cup Playoffs: Round 2 Eastern Conference Gamethread

New, comments
Washington Capitals v Toronto Maple Leafs - Game Six Photo by Claus Andersen/Getty Images

The Eastern Conference semifinals commence!

NEW YORK RANGERS vs OTTAWA SENATORS

Puck drop: 7pm ET, 6pm CT

TV: CNBC, TVAS

Location: Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, Ontario

PITTSBURGH PENGUINS vs WASHINGTON CAPITALS

Puck drop: 7:30 ET, 6:30 CT

TV: NBCSN, SportsNet, TVAS

Location: Verizon Center, Washington, D.C.

(Funny!!! The eastern teams can be staggered and overlap just fine, but those western teams be damned with the 8:30 start times!!!)